home lazer therapy

Discussion in 'Treatments' started by fitzwong, May 7, 2009.

1. fitzwong

fitzwong New Member

Hi This is my first time on here. I was wondering if any of you out there have tried the home lazer comb or brush. I bought a x5 lazer therapy device and have just started using it. I would sure appreciate it if you could give me any information you may have on these remedies. Thanks
  2. Women's Hair Loss Project

Women's Hair Loss Project Administrator Staff Member

Hi Fitzwong, Welcome To The Forum! I have never personally used any laser product so I cannot really speak from experience. I just have opinions, which I'm the first to admit, may not always be right. You can read my article "LaserComb and Other Laser Hair Loss Treatments" here:

http://www.womenshairlossproject.com/hair-loss/laser-comb-and-other-laser-hair-loss-treatments/

There are also 29 comments on that post from other women, some who used it and some who have not. So it would be a good thing to read.

Again, Welcome!:>
  3. kawawa

kawawa New Member

I have never used one, but I have tried scalp massage. It did not work for me. Welcome to the board. I think it is really new I am new here, but used to be part of another board so I feel sort of like a pro. I wear a bonded human hair topper and have 14 years of hl and remedies. Enjoy the support I love it.
    :)
  4. saratee

saratee New Member

I used the hairmax comb for 3 years and got zero results. don't bother
  5. gurlypowa

gurlypowa New Member

i started using the Hairmax laser comb about 3 months ago. actaully ill tell u my whole story here, since the other post i posted seems to have gotten cut off because the photo i took of my hair regrowth seems to have been too big lol.